top of page

Blue, blue, blue....Pink.


It's time for another round of our "Artist Inspired" blog circle. This month's theme is "pink". The first thing that came to my mind is my dear friend's sweet baby girl.

When I became pregnant I thought for sure that I was having a girl. When the tech did our ultrasound and said it was a boy I was thoroughly shocked. Well, one of my closest and dearest friends became pregnant and was due just one month after me, she was also having a boy. Fast forward 2 years and we were BOTH pregnant again. Once again, I thought for sure I was having a girl, but guess what? It was a boy :) But my friend? She was having a girl. Don't get me wrong, I love my boys dearly and they are best friends already at 10 months and 3.5 yrs old! Well, this same friend surprised me and traveled from a few states away for my birthday and brought along the whole family. In one household we had 3 boys and 1 girl. I love love love this little lady. She is the sweetest and smartest little lady I have ever seen, and she held her own really well surrounded by 3 boys :D

Please continue the blog circle to see all of our talented artist's interpretation of "pink" by clicking here

The Artists Inspired Blog Circle is made up of an exceptionally talented group of photographers from all walks of life, from all over the world. They are wives, mothers, friends, daughters and visual storytellers who draw from their own experiences to create art that is inspiring, unique, beautiful and thought-provoking.


Follow ASP

No tags yet.

Search By Tags

Recent Posts

Featured Posts

Blog

  • Social Buttons rose ig
  • Social Buttons rose  fb
  • Social Buttons rose g
  • Social Buttons rose  p
bottom of page